Date   
Christmas Dance Pictures By Dave Power ·
Updated Event: Thursday Dance - DFW Musicmakers - CHRISTMAS DANCE - Thursday, 20 December 2018 2 messages #cal-invite By Dancers@CarrolltonSeniorCenterDanceSociety.groups.io Calendar ·
Event: Thursday Dance - DFW Musicmakers - CHRISTMAS DANCE - Thursday, 20 December 2018 #cal-invite By Dancers@CarrolltonSeniorCenterDanceSociety.groups.io Calendar ·
Event: Thursday Dance - Bobby Germany - Thursday, 13 December 2018 #cal-invite By Dancers@CarrolltonSeniorCenterDanceSociety.groups.io Calendar ·
Updated Event: Thursday Dance - Doc Gibbs - Thursday, 6 December 2018 #cal-invite By Dancers@CarrolltonSeniorCenterDanceSociety.groups.io Calendar ·
Updated Event: Thursday Dance - High Caliber - Thursday, 29 November 2018 #cal-invite By Dancers@CarrolltonSeniorCenterDanceSociety.groups.io Calendar ·
Event: Thursday Dance - High Caliber - Thursday, 29 November 2018 #cal-invite By Dancers@CarrolltonSeniorCenterDanceSociety.groups.io Calendar ·
NO THURSDAY DANCE - Thu, 11/22/18 #cal-reminder By Dancers@CarrolltonSeniorCenterDanceSociety.groups.io Calendar ·
Event: Bill Cloud - RIP - Saturday, 17 November 2018 #cal-invite By Dancers@CarrolltonSeniorCenterDanceSociety.groups.io Calendar ·
Event: Thursday Dance - DFW Music Makers - Thursday, 15 November 2018 #cal-invite By Dancers@CarrolltonSeniorCenterDanceSociety.groups.io Calendar ·
Event: Thursday Dance - City Lights - Thursday, 8 November 2018 #cal-invite By Dancers@CarrolltonSeniorCenterDanceSociety.groups.io Calendar ·
Thursday Dance - Doc Gibbs - Thu, 11/1/18 7:00pm-9:15pm #cal-reminder By Dancers@CarrolltonSeniorCenterDanceSociety.groups.io Calendar ·
Thursday Dance - High Caliber / Halloween Dance - Thu, 10/25/18 7:00pm-9:15pm #cal-reminder By Dancers@CarrolltonSeniorCenterDanceSociety.groups.io Calendar ·
Thursday Dance - DFW Musicmakers - Thu, 10/18/18 7:00pm-9:15pm #cal-reminder By Dancers@CarrolltonSeniorCenterDanceSociety.groups.io Calendar ·
Thursday Dance - City Lights - Thu, 10/11/18 7:00pm-9:15pm #cal-reminder By Dancers@CarrolltonSeniorCenterDanceSociety.groups.io Calendar ·
Thursday Dance - Doc Gibbs - Thu, 10/4/18 7:00pm-9:15pm #cal-reminder By Dancers@CarrolltonSeniorCenterDanceSociety.groups.io Calendar ·
Thursday Dance - High Caliber - Thu, 9/27/18 7:00pm-9:15pm #cal-reminder By Dancers@CarrolltonSeniorCenterDanceSociety.groups.io Calendar ·
No Dance Lesson this week - Thu, 9/20/18 6:00pm-6:45pm #cal-reminder By Dancers@CarrolltonSeniorCenterDanceSociety.groups.io Calendar ·
Thursday Dance - DFW Musicmakers - Thu, 9/20/18 7:00pm-9:15pm #cal-reminder By Dancers@CarrolltonSeniorCenterDanceSociety.groups.io Calendar ·
Thursday Dance - City Lights - Thu, 9/13/18 7:00pm-9:15pm #cal-reminder By Dancers@CarrolltonSeniorCenterDanceSociety.groups.io Calendar ·