Date   
Upcoming Event: Thursday Dance - Doc Gibbs - Thu, 12/05/2019 7:00pm-9:15pm #cal-reminder By Dancers@CarrolltonSeniorCenterDanceSociety.groups.io Calendar ·
Upcoming Event: Thursday Dance - Bobby Germany - Thu, 12/12/2019 7:00pm-9:15pm 2 messages #cal-reminder By Dancers@CarrolltonSeniorCenterDanceSociety.groups.io Calendar ·
Upcoming Event: Thursday Dance - DFW Music Makers - Thu, 12/19/2019 7:00pm-9:15pm #cal-reminder By Dancers@CarrolltonSeniorCenterDanceSociety.groups.io Calendar ·
Updated Event: Thursday Dance - DFW Music Makers - Thursday, 19 December 2019 #cal-invite By Dancers@CarrolltonSeniorCenterDanceSociety.groups.io Calendar ·
Updated Event: Pictures from Christmas Dance - Saturday, 21 December 2019 #cal-invite By Dancers@CarrolltonSeniorCenterDanceSociety.groups.io Calendar ·
Upcoming Event: NO THURSDAY DANCE - Senior Center is CLOSED - Thu, 12/26/2019 #cal-reminder By Dancers@CarrolltonSeniorCenterDanceSociety.groups.io Calendar ·
Updated Event: Thursday Dance - Doc Gibbs - Thursday, 2 January 2020 #cal-invite By Dancers@CarrolltonSeniorCenterDanceSociety.groups.io Calendar ·
Updated Event: Thursday Dance - DFW Music Makers - Thursday, 16 January 2020 #cal-invite By Dancers@CarrolltonSeniorCenterDanceSociety.groups.io Calendar ·
Updated Event: Thursday Dance - Dave Alexander Band - Thursday, 23 January 2020 #cal-invite By Dancers@CarrolltonSeniorCenterDanceSociety.groups.io Calendar ·
Updated Event: CANCELLED due to flu - NO CLASS THIS WEEK - Thursday, 23 January 2020 #cal-invite By Dancers@CarrolltonSeniorCenterDanceSociety.groups.io Calendar ·
Updated Event: Thursday Dance - Dany Romo - Thursday, 30 January 2020 #cal-invite By Dancers@CarrolltonSeniorCenterDanceSociety.groups.io Calendar ·
Upcoming Event: Thursday Dance - Doc Gibbs - Thu, 02/06/2020 7:00pm-9:15pm #cal-reminder By Dancers@CarrolltonSeniorCenterDanceSociety.groups.io Calendar ·
Upcoming Event: Thursday Dance - Bobby Germany - Thu, 02/13/2020 7:00pm-9:15pm #cal-reminder By Dancers@CarrolltonSeniorCenterDanceSociety.groups.io Calendar ·
Upcoming Event: Thursday Dance - DFW Music Makers - Thu, 02/20/2020 7:00pm-9:15pm #cal-reminder By Dancers@CarrolltonSeniorCenterDanceSociety.groups.io Calendar ·
Upcoming Event: Thursday Dance - High Caliber - Thu, 02/27/2020 7:00pm-9:15pm #cal-reminder By Dancers@CarrolltonSeniorCenterDanceSociety.groups.io Calendar ·
Updated Event: Thursday Dance - Doc Gibbs - Thursday, 5 March 2020 #cal-invite By Dancers@CarrolltonSeniorCenterDanceSociety.groups.io Calendar ·
Updated Event: Thursday Dance - Bobby Germany - Thursday, 12 March 2020 #cal-invite By Dancers@CarrolltonSeniorCenterDanceSociety.groups.io Calendar ·
Event: Thursday Dance - Still on... - Thursday, 12 March 2020 2 messages #cal-invite By Dancers@CarrolltonSeniorCenterDanceSociety.groups.io Calendar ·
Carrollton Dances cancelled until further notice! By Dave Power ·
Event: All DANCES and CLASSES CANCELLED due to COVID-19 restrictions. - Thursday, 19 March 2020 #cal-invite By Dancers@CarrolltonSeniorCenterDanceSociety.groups.io Calendar ·