Date   
Thursday Dance - CANCELLED - Thu, 04/22/2021 #cal-reminder By Dancers@CarrolltonSeniorCenterDanceSociety.groups.io Calendar ·
Thursday Dance - CANCELLED - Thu, 04/15/2021 #cal-reminder By Dancers@CarrolltonSeniorCenterDanceSociety.groups.io Calendar ·
Good News... By Dave Power ·
Thursday Dance - CANCELLED - Thu, 04/08/2021 #cal-reminder By Dancers@CarrolltonSeniorCenterDanceSociety.groups.io Calendar ·
Thursday Dance - CANCELLED - Thu, 04/01/2021 #cal-reminder By Dancers@CarrolltonSeniorCenterDanceSociety.groups.io Calendar ·
There is hope.... By Dave Power ·
Thursday Dance - CANCELLED - Thu, 03/25/2021 #cal-reminder By Dancers@CarrolltonSeniorCenterDanceSociety.groups.io Calendar ·
Thursday Dance - CANCELLED - Thu, 03/18/2021 #cal-reminder By Dancers@CarrolltonSeniorCenterDanceSociety.groups.io Calendar ·
Thursday Dance - CANCELLED - Thu, 03/11/2021 #cal-reminder By Dancers@CarrolltonSeniorCenterDanceSociety.groups.io Calendar ·
Thursday Dance - CANCELLED - Thu, 03/04/2021 #cal-reminder By Dancers@CarrolltonSeniorCenterDanceSociety.groups.io Calendar ·
Thursday Dance - CANCELLED - Thu, 02/25/2021 #cal-reminder By Dancers@CarrolltonSeniorCenterDanceSociety.groups.io Calendar ·
Thursday Dance - CANCELLED - Thu, 02/18/2021 #cal-reminder By Dancers@CarrolltonSeniorCenterDanceSociety.groups.io Calendar ·
Tommy Desalvo (the keyboard player for Jim Baker's Band) RIP By Dave Power ·
Thursday Dance - CANCELLED - Thu, 02/11/2021 #cal-reminder By Dancers@CarrolltonSeniorCenterDanceSociety.groups.io Calendar ·
Thursday Dance - CANCELLED - Thu, 02/04/2021 #cal-reminder By Dancers@CarrolltonSeniorCenterDanceSociety.groups.io Calendar ·
Thursday Dance - CANCELLED - Thu, 01/28/2021 #cal-reminder By Dancers@CarrolltonSeniorCenterDanceSociety.groups.io Calendar ·
Thursday Dance - CANCELLED - Thu, 01/21/2021 #cal-reminder By Dancers@CarrolltonSeniorCenterDanceSociety.groups.io Calendar ·
Thursday Dance - CANCELLED - Thu, 01/14/2021 #cal-reminder By Dancers@CarrolltonSeniorCenterDanceSociety.groups.io Calendar ·
Thursday Dance - CANCELLED - Thu, 01/07/2021 #cal-reminder By Dancers@CarrolltonSeniorCenterDanceSociety.groups.io Calendar ·
Covid-19 Vaccine Sign-up site By Dave Power ·
21 - 40 of 225