Date   
Updated Event: DANCE DANCE DANCE - FIRST DANCE, JUNE 17 this Thursday - Thursday, June 17, 2021 #cal-invite By Dancers@CarrolltonSeniorCenterDanceSociety.groups.io Calendar ·
Updated Event: We are GO FOR LAUNCH - FIRST DANCE, JUNE 17 - Thursday, June 17, 2021 #cal-invite By Dancers@CarrolltonSeniorCenterDanceSociety.groups.io Calendar ·
Updated Event: We are GO FOR LAUNCH - FIRST DANCE, JUNE 17 - Thursday, June 3, 2021 #cal-invite By Dancers@CarrolltonSeniorCenterDanceSociety.groups.io Calendar ·
Re. Richardson Senior Center dancing restart date By Dave Power ·
Updated Event: Hear Ye Hear Ye Hear Ye... Thursday Dances!!!! - Thursday, May 27, 2021 #cal-invite By Dancers@CarrolltonSeniorCenterDanceSociety.groups.io Calendar ·
Thursday Dance - Still no dance at Carrollton - Thu, 05/06/2021 #cal-reminder By Dancers@CarrolltonSeniorCenterDanceSociety.groups.io Calendar ·
Updated Event: Thursday Dance - Still no dance at Carrollton - Thursday, 6 May 2021 #cal-invite By Dancers@CarrolltonSeniorCenterDanceSociety.groups.io Calendar ·
Updated Event: Thursday Dance - CANCELLED #cal-invite By Dancers@CarrolltonSeniorCenterDanceSociety.groups.io Calendar ·
Updated Event: Thursday Dance - No Dance This Week - Thursday, 29 April 2021 #cal-invite By Dancers@CarrolltonSeniorCenterDanceSociety.groups.io Calendar ·
Thursday Dance - CANCELLED - Thu, 04/29/2021 #cal-reminder By Dancers@CarrolltonSeniorCenterDanceSociety.groups.io Calendar ·
Updated Event: Big Update!!! - Thursday, 22 April 2021 #cal-invite By Dancers@CarrolltonSeniorCenterDanceSociety.groups.io Calendar ·
Thursday Dance - CANCELLED - Thu, 04/22/2021 #cal-reminder By Dancers@CarrolltonSeniorCenterDanceSociety.groups.io Calendar ·
Thursday Dance - CANCELLED - Thu, 04/15/2021 #cal-reminder By Dancers@CarrolltonSeniorCenterDanceSociety.groups.io Calendar ·
Good News... By Dave Power ·
Thursday Dance - CANCELLED - Thu, 04/08/2021 #cal-reminder By Dancers@CarrolltonSeniorCenterDanceSociety.groups.io Calendar ·
Thursday Dance - CANCELLED - Thu, 04/01/2021 #cal-reminder By Dancers@CarrolltonSeniorCenterDanceSociety.groups.io Calendar ·
There is hope.... By Dave Power ·
Thursday Dance - CANCELLED - Thu, 03/25/2021 #cal-reminder By Dancers@CarrolltonSeniorCenterDanceSociety.groups.io Calendar ·
Thursday Dance - CANCELLED - Thu, 03/18/2021 #cal-reminder By Dancers@CarrolltonSeniorCenterDanceSociety.groups.io Calendar ·
Thursday Dance - CANCELLED - Thu, 03/11/2021 #cal-reminder By Dancers@CarrolltonSeniorCenterDanceSociety.groups.io Calendar ·
1 - 20 of 216