Date   
Thursday Dance - High Caliber - Thu, 5/24/18 7:00pm-9:45pm #cal-reminder By Dancers@CarrolltonSeniorCenterDanceSociety.groups.io Calendar ·
Thursday Dance - DFW Music Makers - Thu, 5/17/18 7:00pm-9:45pm #cal-reminder By Dancers@CarrolltonSeniorCenterDanceSociety.groups.io Calendar ·
Thursday Dance - City Lights - Thu, 5/10/18 7:00pm-9:45pm #cal-reminder By Dancers@CarrolltonSeniorCenterDanceSociety.groups.io Calendar ·
Thursday Dance - Doc Gibbs - Thu, 5/3/18 7:00pm-9:45pm #cal-reminder By Dancers@CarrolltonSeniorCenterDanceSociety.groups.io Calendar ·
Thursday Dance - High Caliber - Thu, 4/26/18 7:00pm-9:15pm #cal-reminder By Dancers@CarrolltonSeniorCenterDanceSociety.groups.io Calendar ·
Thursday Dance - DFW Music Makers - Thu, 4/19/18 7:00pm-9:15pm #cal-reminder By Dancers@CarrolltonSeniorCenterDanceSociety.groups.io Calendar ·
Thursday Dance - City Lights - Thu, 4/12/18 7:00pm-9:15pm #cal-reminder By Dancers@CarrolltonSeniorCenterDanceSociety.groups.io Calendar ·
Thursday Dance - Doc Gibbs - Thu, 4/5/18 7:00pm-9:15pm #cal-reminder By Dancers@CarrolltonSeniorCenterDanceSociety.groups.io Calendar ·
Thursday Dance - NEW BAND - Danny Romo - Thu, 3/29/18 7:00pm-9:15pm #cal-reminder By Dancers@CarrolltonSeniorCenterDanceSociety.groups.io Calendar ·
Thursday Dance - Thu, 3/22/18 7:00pm-9:15pm #cal-reminder By Dancers@CarrolltonSeniorCenterDanceSociety.groups.io Calendar ·
Thursday Dance - DFW Music Makers - Thu, 3/15/18 7:00pm-9:15pm #cal-reminder By Dancers@CarrolltonSeniorCenterDanceSociety.groups.io Calendar ·
Thursday Dance - City Lights - Thu, 3/8/18 7:00pm-9:15pm #cal-reminder By Dancers@CarrolltonSeniorCenterDanceSociety.groups.io Calendar ·
Thursday Dance - Doc Gibbs - Thu, 3/1/18 7:00pm-9:15pm #cal-reminder By Dancers@CarrolltonSeniorCenterDanceSociety.groups.io Calendar ·
Updated Event: Thursday Dance - Doc Gibbs - Thursday, 1 March 2018 #cal-invite By Dancers@CarrolltonSeniorCenterDanceSociety.groups.io Calendar ·
Updated Event: Dance Class - Cha Cha - Thursday, 1 March 2018 #cal-invite By Dancers@CarrolltonSeniorCenterDanceSociety.groups.io Calendar ·
Thursday Dance - High Caliber - Thu, 2/22/18 7:00pm-9:15pm #cal-reminder By Dancers@CarrolltonSeniorCenterDanceSociety.groups.io Calendar ·
Thursday Dance - DFW Music Makers - Thu, 2/15/18 7:00pm-9:15pm #cal-reminder By Dancers@CarrolltonSeniorCenterDanceSociety.groups.io Calendar ·
Thursday Dance - City Lights - Thu, 2/8/18 7:00pm-9:15pm #cal-reminder By Dancers@CarrolltonSeniorCenterDanceSociety.groups.io Calendar ·
Updated Event: Thursday Dance - Doc Gibbs - Thursday, 1 February 2018 #cal-invite By Dancers@CarrolltonSeniorCenterDanceSociety.groups.io Calendar ·
Thursday Dance - High Caliber - Thu, 1/25/18 7:00pm-9:15pm #cal-reminder By Dancers@CarrolltonSeniorCenterDanceSociety.groups.io Calendar ·