Date   
Updated Event: Thursday Dance - DFW Music Makers - Thursday, 16 January 2020 #cal-invite By Dancers@CarrolltonSeniorCenterDanceSociety.groups.io Calendar ·
Updated Event: Thursday Dance - Doc Gibbs - Thursday, 2 January 2020 #cal-invite By Dancers@CarrolltonSeniorCenterDanceSociety.groups.io Calendar ·
Upcoming Event: NO THURSDAY DANCE - Senior Center is CLOSED - Thu, 12/26/2019 #cal-reminder By Dancers@CarrolltonSeniorCenterDanceSociety.groups.io Calendar ·
Updated Event: Pictures from Christmas Dance - Saturday, 21 December 2019 #cal-invite By Dancers@CarrolltonSeniorCenterDanceSociety.groups.io Calendar ·
Updated Event: Thursday Dance - DFW Music Makers - Thursday, 19 December 2019 #cal-invite By Dancers@CarrolltonSeniorCenterDanceSociety.groups.io Calendar ·
Upcoming Event: Thursday Dance - DFW Music Makers - Thu, 12/19/2019 7:00pm-9:15pm #cal-reminder By Dancers@CarrolltonSeniorCenterDanceSociety.groups.io Calendar ·
Upcoming Event: Thursday Dance - Bobby Germany - Thu, 12/12/2019 7:00pm-9:15pm 2 messages #cal-reminder By Dancers@CarrolltonSeniorCenterDanceSociety.groups.io Calendar ·
Upcoming Event: Thursday Dance - Doc Gibbs - Thu, 12/05/2019 7:00pm-9:15pm #cal-reminder By Dancers@CarrolltonSeniorCenterDanceSociety.groups.io Calendar ·
Upcoming Event: Thursday Dance - DFW Music Makers - Thu, 11/21/2019 7:00pm-9:15pm #cal-reminder By Dancers@CarrolltonSeniorCenterDanceSociety.groups.io Calendar ·
Updated Event: Thursday Dance - Thursday, 14 November 2019 #cal-invite By Dancers@CarrolltonSeniorCenterDanceSociety.groups.io Calendar ·
Event: Thursday Dance - Doc Gibbs - Thursday, 7 November 2019 #cal-invite By Dancers@CarrolltonSeniorCenterDanceSociety.groups.io Calendar ·
Event: Thursday Dance - Dave Alexander - Thursday, 31 October 2019 #cal-invite By Dancers@CarrolltonSeniorCenterDanceSociety.groups.io Calendar ·
Event: Dance Class -CANCELKED - Thursday, 31 October 2019 #cal-invite By Dancers@CarrolltonSeniorCenterDanceSociety.groups.io Calendar ·
Upcoming Event: Thursday Dance - Danny Romo - Thu, 10/24/2019 7:00pm-9:15pm #cal-reminder By Dancers@CarrolltonSeniorCenterDanceSociety.groups.io Calendar ·
Updated Event: Dance Class - Rhumba CANCELLED - Thursday, 17 October 2019 #cal-invite By Dancers@CarrolltonSeniorCenterDanceSociety.groups.io Calendar ·
Upcoming Event: Thursday Dance - DFW Musicmakers - Thu, 10/17/2019 7:00pm-9:15pm #cal-reminder By Dancers@CarrolltonSeniorCenterDanceSociety.groups.io Calendar ·
Updated Event: Thursday Dance - Bobby Germany / City Lights - Thursday, 10 October 2019 #cal-invite By Dancers@CarrolltonSeniorCenterDanceSociety.groups.io Calendar ·
Event: Thursday Dance - Doc Gibbs - Thursday, 3 October 2019 #cal-invite By Dancers@CarrolltonSeniorCenterDanceSociety.groups.io Calendar ·
Upcoming Event: Thursday Dance - Danny Romo - Thu, 09/26/2019 7:00pm-9:15pm #cal-reminder By Dancers@CarrolltonSeniorCenterDanceSociety.groups.io Calendar ·
Updated Event: Dance Class - Cancelled - Thursday, 19 September 2019 #cal-invite By Dancers@CarrolltonSeniorCenterDanceSociety.groups.io Calendar ·