Date   
Thursday Dance - DFW Musicmakers - Thu, 8/16/18 7:00pm-9:15pm #cal-reminder By Dancers@CarrolltonSeniorCenterDanceSociety.groups.io Calendar ·
Thursday Dance - City Lights - Thu, 8/9/18 7:00pm-9:15pm #cal-reminder By Dancers@CarrolltonSeniorCenterDanceSociety.groups.io Calendar ·
Thursday Dance - Doc Gibbs - Thu, 8/2/18 7:00pm-9:15pm #cal-reminder By Dancers@CarrolltonSeniorCenterDanceSociety.groups.io Calendar ·
Thursday Dance - High Caliber - Thu, 7/26/18 7:00pm-9:15pm #cal-reminder By Dancers@CarrolltonSeniorCenterDanceSociety.groups.io Calendar ·
Thursday Dance - DFW Music Maakers - Thu, 7/19/18 7:00pm-9:15pm #cal-reminder By Dancers@CarrolltonSeniorCenterDanceSociety.groups.io Calendar ·
Thursday Dance - City Lights - Thu, 7/12/18 7:00pm-9:15pm #cal-reminder By Dancers@CarrolltonSeniorCenterDanceSociety.groups.io Calendar ·
Thursday Dance - Doc Gibbs - Thu, 7/5/18 7:00pm-9:30pm #cal-reminder By Dancers@CarrolltonSeniorCenterDanceSociety.groups.io Calendar ·
Updated Event: Thursday Dance - High Caliber (Please note, the first email was wrong) - Thursday, 28 June 2018 #cal-invite By Dancers@CarrolltonSeniorCenterDanceSociety.groups.io Calendar ·
Thursday Dance - City Lights - Thu, 6/28/18 7:00pm-9:15pm #cal-reminder By Dancers@CarrolltonSeniorCenterDanceSociety.groups.io Calendar ·
Thursday Dance - DFW Music Makers - Thu, 6/21/18 7:00pm-9:15pm #cal-reminder By Dancers@CarrolltonSeniorCenterDanceSociety.groups.io Calendar ·
Thursday Dance - CIty Lights - Thu, 6/14/18 7:00pm-9:15pm #cal-reminder By Dancers@CarrolltonSeniorCenterDanceSociety.groups.io Calendar ·
Thursday Dance - Doc Gibbs - Thu, 6/7/18 7:00pm-9:15pm #cal-reminder By Dancers@CarrolltonSeniorCenterDanceSociety.groups.io Calendar ·
Thursday Dance - Danny Romo - Thu, 5/31/18 7:00pm-9:15pm #cal-reminder By Dancers@CarrolltonSeniorCenterDanceSociety.groups.io Calendar ·
Thursday Dance - High Caliber - Thu, 5/24/18 7:00pm-9:45pm #cal-reminder By Dancers@CarrolltonSeniorCenterDanceSociety.groups.io Calendar ·
Thursday Dance - DFW Music Makers - Thu, 5/17/18 7:00pm-9:45pm #cal-reminder By Dancers@CarrolltonSeniorCenterDanceSociety.groups.io Calendar ·
Thursday Dance - City Lights - Thu, 5/10/18 7:00pm-9:45pm #cal-reminder By Dancers@CarrolltonSeniorCenterDanceSociety.groups.io Calendar ·
Thursday Dance - Doc Gibbs - Thu, 5/3/18 7:00pm-9:45pm #cal-reminder By Dancers@CarrolltonSeniorCenterDanceSociety.groups.io Calendar ·
Thursday Dance - High Caliber - Thu, 4/26/18 7:00pm-9:15pm #cal-reminder By Dancers@CarrolltonSeniorCenterDanceSociety.groups.io Calendar ·
Thursday Dance - DFW Music Makers - Thu, 4/19/18 7:00pm-9:15pm #cal-reminder By Dancers@CarrolltonSeniorCenterDanceSociety.groups.io Calendar ·
Thursday Dance - City Lights - Thu, 4/12/18 7:00pm-9:15pm #cal-reminder By Dancers@CarrolltonSeniorCenterDanceSociety.groups.io Calendar ·