#cal-reminder

Relevance · Date   
Upcoming Event: Thursday Dance - Dance and Class Cancelled - Thu, 07/02/2020 1 messages By ... ·
Upcoming Event: Thursday Dance - Dance and Class Cancelled - Thu, 07/02/2020 1 messages By ... ·
Upcoming Event: Thursday Dance and Class - CANCELLED - Thu, 06/25/2020 1 messages By ... ·
Upcoming Event: Thursday Dance - Dance and Class Cancelled - Thu, 06/18/2020 1 messages By ... ·
Upcoming Event: Thursday Dance - Dance and Class Cancelled - Thu, 06/11/2020 1 messages By ... ·
Upcoming Event: Thursday Dance & Class - CANCELLED - Thu, 06/04/2020 1 messages By ... ·
Upcoming Event: All DANCES and CLASSES CANCELLED due to COVID-19 restrictions. - Thu, 04/02/2020 6:00pm-9:15pm 1 messages By ... ·
Upcoming Event: Thursday Dance - High Caliber - Thu, 02/27/2020 7:00pm-9:15pm 1 messages By ... ·
Upcoming Event: Thursday Dance - DFW Music Makers - Thu, 02/20/2020 7:00pm-9:15pm 1 messages By ... ·
Upcoming Event: Thursday Dance - Bobby Germany - Thu, 02/13/2020 7:00pm-9:15pm 1 messages By ... ·
Upcoming Event: Thursday Dance - Doc Gibbs - Thu, 02/06/2020 7:00pm-9:15pm 1 messages By ... ·
Upcoming Event: NO THURSDAY DANCE - Senior Center is CLOSED - Thu, 12/26/2019 1 messages By ... ·
Upcoming Event: Thursday Dance - DFW Music Makers - Thu, 12/19/2019 7:00pm-9:15pm 1 messages By ... ·
Upcoming Event: Thursday Dance - Bobby Germany - Thu, 12/12/2019 7:00pm-9:15pm 2 messages By Elenor Zepeda ·
Upcoming Event: Thursday Dance - Doc Gibbs - Thu, 12/05/2019 7:00pm-9:15pm 1 messages By ... ·
Upcoming Event: Thursday Dance - DFW Music Makers - Thu, 11/21/2019 7:00pm-9:15pm 1 messages By ... ·
Upcoming Event: Thursday Dance - Danny Romo - Thu, 10/24/2019 7:00pm-9:15pm 1 messages By ... ·
Upcoming Event: Thursday Dance - DFW Musicmakers - Thu, 10/17/2019 7:00pm-9:15pm 1 messages By ... ·
Upcoming Event: Thursday Dance - Danny Romo - Thu, 09/26/2019 7:00pm-9:15pm 1 messages By ... ·
Upcoming Event: Thursday Dance - DFW Musicmakers - Thu, 09/19/2019 7:00pm-9:15pm 1 messages By ... ·
1 - 20 of 81