#cal-reminder

Relevance · Date   
Upcoming Event: Thursday Dance - DFW Musicmakers - Thu, 08/15/2019 7:00pm-9:15pm 1 messages By ... ·
Upcoming Event: Thursday Dance - High Caliber - Thu, 07/25/2019 7:00pm-9:15pm 1 messages By ... ·
Upcoming Event: Thursday Dance - DFW Musicmakers - Thu, 07/18/2019 7:00pm-9:15pm 1 messages By ... ·
Upcoming Event: Thursday Dance - City Lights - Thu, 07/11/2019 7:00pm-9:15pm 1 messages By ... ·
Upcoming Event: Thursday - NO DANCE! The Center will be closed for July 4th. - Thu, 07/04/2019 1 messages By ... ·
Upcoming Event: Thursday Dance - Doc Gibbs - Thu, 06/06/2019 7:00pm-9:15pm 1 messages By ... ·
Upcoming Event: Thursday Dance - New American Sound - Thu, 05/30/2019 7:00pm-9:15pm 1 messages By ... ·
Upcoming Event: Thursday Dance - High Claiber - Thu, 05/23/2019 7:00pm-9:15pm 1 messages By ... ·
Upcoming Event: Thursday Dance - DFW Musicmakers - Thu, 05/16/2019 7:00pm-9:15pm 1 messages By ... ·
Upcoming Event: Thursday Dance - Bobby Germany / City Lights - Thu, 05/09/2019 7:00pm-9:15pm 1 messages By ... ·
Thursday Dance - High Caliber - Thu, 02/28/2019 7:00pm-9:15pm 1 messages By ... ·
Thursday Dance - Bobby Germany / City Lights VALENTINES DAY DANCE - Thu, 02/14/2019 7:00pm-9:15pm 1 messages By ... ·
NO THURSDAY DANCE - Thu, 11/22/18 1 messages By ... ·
Thursday Dance - Doc Gibbs - Thu, 11/1/18 7:00pm-9:15pm 1 messages By ... ·
Thursday Dance - High Caliber / Halloween Dance - Thu, 10/25/18 7:00pm-9:15pm 1 messages By ... ·
Thursday Dance - DFW Musicmakers - Thu, 10/18/18 7:00pm-9:15pm 1 messages By ... ·
Thursday Dance - City Lights - Thu, 10/11/18 7:00pm-9:15pm 1 messages By ... ·
Thursday Dance - Doc Gibbs - Thu, 10/4/18 7:00pm-9:15pm 1 messages By ... ·
Thursday Dance - High Caliber - Thu, 9/27/18 7:00pm-9:15pm 1 messages By ... ·
No Dance Lesson this week - Thu, 9/20/18 6:00pm-6:45pm 1 messages By ... ·
1 - 20 of 58