#cal-invite

Relevance · Date   
Event: Thursday Dance - Dance and Class Cancelled - Thursday, 3 September 2020 By ... ·
Updated Event: Thursday Dance - CANCELLED - Thursday, 27 August 2020 By ... ·
Updated Event: Thursday Dance CANCELLED - Thursday, 30 July 2020 24 messages By Lyndean ·
Event: Thursday Dance - CANCELLED - Thursday, 23 July 2020 By ... ·
Event: NO THURSDAY DANCE / CLASS - Thursday, 9 July 2020 By ... ·
Event: Thursday Dance - Dance and Class Cancelled - Thursday, 28 May 2020 By ... ·
Event: Thursday dance and classes - CANCELLED - Thursday, 21 May 2020 By ... ·
Event: Thursday Dance - CANCELLED - Thursday, 14 May 2020 By ... ·
Event: Thursday Dance - CANCELLED - Thursday, 7 May 2020 By ... ·
Event: All DANCES and CLASSES CANCELLED due to COVID-19 restrictions. - Thursday, 19 March 2020 By ... ·
Event: Thursday Dance - Still on... - Thursday, 12 March 2020 2 messages By paula Miller ·
Updated Event: Thursday Dance - Bobby Germany - Thursday, 12 March 2020 By ... ·
Updated Event: Thursday Dance - Doc Gibbs - Thursday, 5 March 2020 By ... ·
Updated Event: Thursday Dance - Dany Romo - Thursday, 30 January 2020 By ... ·
Updated Event: CANCELLED due to flu - NO CLASS THIS WEEK - Thursday, 23 January 2020 By ... ·
Updated Event: Thursday Dance - Dave Alexander Band - Thursday, 23 January 2020 By ... ·
Updated Event: Thursday Dance - DFW Music Makers - Thursday, 16 January 2020 By ... ·
Updated Event: Thursday Dance - Doc Gibbs - Thursday, 2 January 2020 By ... ·
Updated Event: Pictures from Christmas Dance - Saturday, 21 December 2019 By ... ·
Updated Event: Thursday Dance - DFW Music Makers - Thursday, 19 December 2019 By ... ·