Date   
Thursday Dance - City Lights - Thu, 4/12/18 7:00pm-9:15pm #cal-reminder By Dancers@CarrolltonSeniorCenterDanceSociety.groups.io Calendar <Dancers@...> · #29 ·
Thursday Dance - Doc Gibbs - Thu, 4/5/18 7:00pm-9:15pm #cal-reminder By Dancers@CarrolltonSeniorCenterDanceSociety.groups.io Calendar <Dancers@...> · #28 ·
Thursday Dance - NEW BAND - Danny Romo - Thu, 3/29/18 7:00pm-9:15pm #cal-reminder By Dancers@CarrolltonSeniorCenterDanceSociety.groups.io Calendar <Dancers@...> · #27 ·
Thursday Dance - Thu, 3/22/18 7:00pm-9:15pm #cal-reminder By Dancers@CarrolltonSeniorCenterDanceSociety.groups.io Calendar <Dancers@...> · #26 ·
Thursday Dance - DFW Music Makers - Thu, 3/15/18 7:00pm-9:15pm #cal-reminder By Dancers@CarrolltonSeniorCenterDanceSociety.groups.io Calendar <Dancers@...> · #25 ·
Thursday Dance - City Lights - Thu, 3/8/18 7:00pm-9:15pm #cal-reminder By Dancers@CarrolltonSeniorCenterDanceSociety.groups.io Calendar <Dancers@...> · #24 ·
Thursday Dance - Doc Gibbs - Thu, 3/1/18 7:00pm-9:15pm #cal-reminder By Dancers@CarrolltonSeniorCenterDanceSociety.groups.io Calendar <Dancers@...> · #23 ·
Updated Event: Thursday Dance - Doc Gibbs - Thursday, 1 March 2018 #cal-invite By Dancers@CarrolltonSeniorCenterDanceSociety.groups.io Calendar <Dancers@...> · #22 ·
Updated Event: Dance Class - Cha Cha - Thursday, 1 March 2018 #cal-invite By Dancers@CarrolltonSeniorCenterDanceSociety.groups.io Calendar <Dancers@...> · #21 ·
Thursday Dance - High Caliber - Thu, 2/22/18 7:00pm-9:15pm #cal-reminder By Dancers@CarrolltonSeniorCenterDanceSociety.groups.io Calendar <Dancers@...> · #20 ·
Thursday Dance - DFW Music Makers - Thu, 2/15/18 7:00pm-9:15pm #cal-reminder By Dancers@CarrolltonSeniorCenterDanceSociety.groups.io Calendar <Dancers@...> · #19 ·
Thursday Dance - City Lights - Thu, 2/8/18 7:00pm-9:15pm #cal-reminder By Dancers@CarrolltonSeniorCenterDanceSociety.groups.io Calendar <Dancers@...> · #18 ·
Updated Event: Thursday Dance - Doc Gibbs - Thursday, 1 February 2018 #cal-invite By Dancers@CarrolltonSeniorCenterDanceSociety.groups.io Calendar <Dancers@...> · #17 ·
Thursday Dance - High Caliber - Thu, 1/25/18 7:00pm-9:15pm #cal-reminder By Dancers@CarrolltonSeniorCenterDanceSociety.groups.io Calendar <Dancers@...> · #16 ·
Thursday Dance - DFW Music Makers - Thu, 1/18/18 7:00pm-9:15pm #cal-reminder By Dancers@CarrolltonSeniorCenterDanceSociety.groups.io Calendar <Dancers@...> · #15 ·
Thursday Dance - City Lights (Bobby Germany), Thu, 1/11/18 7:00pm-9:15pm #cal-reminder By Dancers@CarrolltonSeniorCenterDanceSociety.groups.io Calendar <Dancers@...> · #14 ·
Thursday Dance - Doc Gibbs, Thu, 1/4/18 #cal-notice By Dancers@CarrolltonSeniorCenterDanceSociety.groups.io Calendar <noreply@...> · #13 ·
Thursday Dance - Doc Gibbs, Thu, 1/4/18 7:00pm-9:15pm #cal-reminder By Dancers@CarrolltonSeniorCenterDanceSociety.groups.io Calendar <Dancers@...> · #12 ·
Dance lesson, Thu, 1/4/18 6:00pm-6:45pm #cal-reminder By Dancers@CarrolltonSeniorCenterDanceSociety.groups.io Calendar <Dancers@...> · #11 ·
Re: Thanks, and Happy New Year By garnanhug@hotmail.com · #10 · Edited