Date   
NO THURSDAY DANCE - Thu, 11/22/18 #cal-reminder By Dancers@CarrolltonSeniorCenterDanceSociety.groups.io Calendar <Dancers@...> · #64 ·
Event: Bill Cloud - RIP - Saturday, 17 November 2018 #cal-invite By Dancers@CarrolltonSeniorCenterDanceSociety.groups.io Calendar <Dancers@...> · #63 ·
Event: Thursday Dance - DFW Music Makers - Thursday, 15 November 2018 #cal-invite By Dancers@CarrolltonSeniorCenterDanceSociety.groups.io Calendar <Dancers@...> · #62 ·
Event: Thursday Dance - City Lights - Thursday, 8 November 2018 #cal-invite By Dancers@CarrolltonSeniorCenterDanceSociety.groups.io Calendar <Dancers@...> · #61 ·
Thursday Dance - Doc Gibbs - Thu, 11/1/18 7:00pm-9:15pm #cal-reminder By Dancers@CarrolltonSeniorCenterDanceSociety.groups.io Calendar <Dancers@...> · #60 ·
Thursday Dance - High Caliber / Halloween Dance - Thu, 10/25/18 7:00pm-9:15pm #cal-reminder By Dancers@CarrolltonSeniorCenterDanceSociety.groups.io Calendar <Dancers@...> · #59 ·
Thursday Dance - DFW Musicmakers - Thu, 10/18/18 7:00pm-9:15pm #cal-reminder By Dancers@CarrolltonSeniorCenterDanceSociety.groups.io Calendar <Dancers@...> · #58 ·
Thursday Dance - City Lights - Thu, 10/11/18 7:00pm-9:15pm #cal-reminder By Dancers@CarrolltonSeniorCenterDanceSociety.groups.io Calendar <Dancers@...> · #57 ·
Thursday Dance - Doc Gibbs - Thu, 10/4/18 7:00pm-9:15pm #cal-reminder By Dancers@CarrolltonSeniorCenterDanceSociety.groups.io Calendar <Dancers@...> · #56 ·
Thursday Dance - High Caliber - Thu, 9/27/18 7:00pm-9:15pm #cal-reminder By Dancers@CarrolltonSeniorCenterDanceSociety.groups.io Calendar <Dancers@...> · #55 ·
No Dance Lesson this week - Thu, 9/20/18 6:00pm-6:45pm #cal-reminder By Dancers@CarrolltonSeniorCenterDanceSociety.groups.io Calendar <Dancers@...> · #54 ·
Thursday Dance - DFW Musicmakers - Thu, 9/20/18 7:00pm-9:15pm #cal-reminder By Dancers@CarrolltonSeniorCenterDanceSociety.groups.io Calendar <Dancers@...> · #53 ·
Thursday Dance - City Lights - Thu, 9/13/18 7:00pm-9:15pm #cal-reminder By Dancers@CarrolltonSeniorCenterDanceSociety.groups.io Calendar <Dancers@...> · #52 ·
Thursday Dance - Doc Gibbs - Thu, 9/6/18 7:00pm-9:15pm #cal-reminder By Dancers@CarrolltonSeniorCenterDanceSociety.groups.io Calendar <Dancers@...> · #51 ·
Thursday Dance - New American Sound - Thu, 8/30/18 7:00pm-9:15pm #cal-reminder By Dancers@CarrolltonSeniorCenterDanceSociety.groups.io Calendar <Dancers@...> · #50 ·
Thursday Dance - High Caliber - Thu, 8/23/18 7:00pm-9:15pm #cal-reminder By Dancers@CarrolltonSeniorCenterDanceSociety.groups.io Calendar <Dancers@...> · #49 ·
Thursday Dance - DFW Musicmakers - Thu, 8/16/18 7:00pm-9:15pm #cal-reminder By Dancers@CarrolltonSeniorCenterDanceSociety.groups.io Calendar <Dancers@...> · #48 ·
Thursday Dance - City Lights - Thu, 8/9/18 7:00pm-9:15pm #cal-reminder By Dancers@CarrolltonSeniorCenterDanceSociety.groups.io Calendar <Dancers@...> · #47 ·
Thursday Dance - Doc Gibbs - Thu, 8/2/18 7:00pm-9:15pm #cal-reminder By Dancers@CarrolltonSeniorCenterDanceSociety.groups.io Calendar <Dancers@...> · #46 ·
Thursday Dance - High Caliber - Thu, 7/26/18 7:00pm-9:15pm #cal-reminder By Dancers@CarrolltonSeniorCenterDanceSociety.groups.io Calendar <Dancers@...> · #45 ·