Date   
Upcoming Event: Thursday Dance - Bobby Germany / City Lights - Thu, 05/09/2019 7:00pm-9:15pm #cal-reminder By Dancers@CarrolltonSeniorCenterDanceSociety.groups.io Calendar <Dancers@...> · #93 ·
Updated Event: Parking tonight for the Dance - Thursday, 2 May 2019 #cal-invite By Dancers@CarrolltonSeniorCenterDanceSociety.groups.io Calendar <Dancers@...> · #92 ·
Updated Event: Thursday Dance - Doc Gibbs - Thursday, 2 May 2019 #cal-invite By Dancers@CarrolltonSeniorCenterDanceSociety.groups.io Calendar <Dancers@...> · #91 ·
Updated Event: Thursday Dance - High Caliber - Thursday, 25 April 2019 #cal-invite By Dancers@CarrolltonSeniorCenterDanceSociety.groups.io Calendar <Dancers@...> · #90 ·
Event: Thursday Dance - DFW Musicmakers - Thursday, 18 April 2019 #cal-invite By Dancers@CarrolltonSeniorCenterDanceSociety.groups.io Calendar <Dancers@...> · #89 ·
Event: Thursday Dance - Bobbie germany - Thursday, 11 April 2019 #cal-invite By Dancers@CarrolltonSeniorCenterDanceSociety.groups.io Calendar <Dancers@...> · #88 ·
Event: Thursday Dance - Doc Gibbs - Thursday, 4 April 2019 #cal-invite By Dancers@CarrolltonSeniorCenterDanceSociety.groups.io Calendar <Dancers@...> · #87 ·
Updated Event: Thursday Dance - High Caliber - Thursday, 28 March 2019 #cal-invite By Dancers@CarrolltonSeniorCenterDanceSociety.groups.io Calendar <Dancers@...> · #86 ·
Updated Event: Thursday Dance - DFW Music Makers - Thursday, 21 March 2019 #cal-invite By Dancers@CarrolltonSeniorCenterDanceSociety.groups.io Calendar <Dancers@...> · #85 ·
Updated Event: Thursday Dance - Bobby Germany / City Lights - Thursday, 14 March 2019 #cal-invite By Dancers@CarrolltonSeniorCenterDanceSociety.groups.io Calendar <Dancers@...> · #84 ·
Updated Event: Thursday Dance - Doc Gibbs - Thursday, 7 March 2019 #cal-invite By Dancers@CarrolltonSeniorCenterDanceSociety.groups.io Calendar <Dancers@...> · #83 ·
Thursday Dance - High Caliber - Thu, 02/28/2019 7:00pm-9:15pm #cal-reminder By Dancers@CarrolltonSeniorCenterDanceSociety.groups.io Calendar <Dancers@...> · #82 ·
Updated Event: Thursday Dance - DFW Musicmakers - Thursday, 21 February 2019 #cal-invite By Dancers@CarrolltonSeniorCenterDanceSociety.groups.io Calendar <Dancers@...> · #81 ·
Thursday Dance - Bobby Germany / City Lights VALENTINES DAY DANCE - Thu, 02/14/2019 7:00pm-9:15pm #cal-reminder By Dancers@CarrolltonSeniorCenterDanceSociety.groups.io Calendar <Dancers@...> · #80 ·
Event: Thursday Dance - Doc Gibbs - Thursday, 7 February 2019 #cal-invite By Dancers@CarrolltonSeniorCenterDanceSociety.groups.io Calendar <Dancers@...> · #79 ·
Event: Thursday Dance - Danny Romo - Thursday, 31 January 2019 #cal-invite By Dancers@CarrolltonSeniorCenterDanceSociety.groups.io Calendar <Dancers@...> · #78 ·
Event: Thursday Dance - High Caliber - Thursday, 24 January 2019 #cal-invite By Dancers@CarrolltonSeniorCenterDanceSociety.groups.io Calendar <Dancers@...> · #77 ·
Event: Thursday Dance - DFW Music Makers - Thursday, 17 January 2019 #cal-invite By Dancers@CarrolltonSeniorCenterDanceSociety.groups.io Calendar <Dancers@...> · #76 ·
Event: Thursday Dance - Bobby Germany / City Lights - Thursday, 10 January 2019 #cal-invite By Dancers@CarrolltonSeniorCenterDanceSociety.groups.io Calendar <Dancers@...> · #75 ·
Event: Thursday Dance - New American Sound - Thursday, 3 January 2019 #cal-invite By Dancers@CarrolltonSeniorCenterDanceSociety.groups.io Calendar <Dancers@...> · #74 ·