Date   
Upcoming Event: Thursday Dance - DFW Music Makers - Thu, 11/21/2019 7:00pm-9:15pm #cal-reminder By Dancers@CarrolltonSeniorCenterDanceSociety.groups.io Calendar <Dancers@...> · #125 ·
Updated Event: Thursday Dance - Thursday, 14 November 2019 #cal-invite By Dancers@CarrolltonSeniorCenterDanceSociety.groups.io Calendar <Dancers@...> · #124 ·
Event: Thursday Dance - Doc Gibbs - Thursday, 7 November 2019 #cal-invite By Dancers@CarrolltonSeniorCenterDanceSociety.groups.io Calendar <Dancers@...> · #123 ·
Event: Thursday Dance - Dave Alexander - Thursday, 31 October 2019 #cal-invite By Dancers@CarrolltonSeniorCenterDanceSociety.groups.io Calendar <Dancers@...> · #122 ·
Event: Dance Class -CANCELKED - Thursday, 31 October 2019 #cal-invite By Dancers@CarrolltonSeniorCenterDanceSociety.groups.io Calendar <Dancers@...> · #121 ·
Upcoming Event: Thursday Dance - Danny Romo - Thu, 10/24/2019 7:00pm-9:15pm #cal-reminder By Dancers@CarrolltonSeniorCenterDanceSociety.groups.io Calendar <Dancers@...> · #120 ·
Updated Event: Dance Class - Rhumba CANCELLED - Thursday, 17 October 2019 #cal-invite By Dancers@CarrolltonSeniorCenterDanceSociety.groups.io Calendar <Dancers@...> · #119 ·
Upcoming Event: Thursday Dance - DFW Musicmakers - Thu, 10/17/2019 7:00pm-9:15pm #cal-reminder By Dancers@CarrolltonSeniorCenterDanceSociety.groups.io Calendar <Dancers@...> · #118 ·
Updated Event: Thursday Dance - Bobby Germany / City Lights - Thursday, 10 October 2019 #cal-invite By Dancers@CarrolltonSeniorCenterDanceSociety.groups.io Calendar <Dancers@...> · #117 ·
Event: Thursday Dance - Doc Gibbs - Thursday, 3 October 2019 #cal-invite By Dancers@CarrolltonSeniorCenterDanceSociety.groups.io Calendar <Dancers@...> · #116 ·
Upcoming Event: Thursday Dance - Danny Romo - Thu, 09/26/2019 7:00pm-9:15pm #cal-reminder By Dancers@CarrolltonSeniorCenterDanceSociety.groups.io Calendar <Dancers@...> · #115 ·
Updated Event: Dance Class - Cancelled - Thursday, 19 September 2019 #cal-invite By Dancers@CarrolltonSeniorCenterDanceSociety.groups.io Calendar <Dancers@...> · #114 ·
Upcoming Event: Thursday Dance - DFW Musicmakers - Thu, 09/19/2019 7:00pm-9:15pm #cal-reminder By Dancers@CarrolltonSeniorCenterDanceSociety.groups.io Calendar <Dancers@...> · #113 ·
Upcoming Event: Thursday Dance - Bobby Germany / City Lights - Thu, 09/12/2019 7:00pm-9:15pm #cal-reminder By Dancers@CarrolltonSeniorCenterDanceSociety.groups.io Calendar <Dancers@...> · #112 ·
Event: Thursday Dance - Doc Gibbs - Thursday, 5 September 2019 #cal-invite By Dancers@CarrolltonSeniorCenterDanceSociety.groups.io Calendar <Dancers@...> · #111 ·
Upcoming Event: Thursday Dance - Danny Romo - Thu, 08/29/2019 7:00pm-9:15pm #cal-reminder By Dancers@CarrolltonSeniorCenterDanceSociety.groups.io Calendar <Dancers@...> · #110 ·
Upcoming Event: Thursday Dance - High Caliber - Thu, 08/22/2019 7:00pm-9:15pm #cal-reminder By Dancers@CarrolltonSeniorCenterDanceSociety.groups.io Calendar <Dancers@...> · #109 ·
Upcoming Event: Thursday Dance - DFW Musicmakers - Thu, 08/15/2019 7:00pm-9:15pm #cal-reminder By Dancers@CarrolltonSeniorCenterDanceSociety.groups.io Calendar <Dancers@...> · #108 ·
Updated Event: Dance Class CANCELLED - Thursday, 8 August 2019 #cal-invite By Dancers@CarrolltonSeniorCenterDanceSociety.groups.io Calendar <Dancers@...> · #107 ·
Updated Event: Thursday Dance - Bobby Germany / City Lights - Thursday, 8 August 2019 #cal-invite By Dancers@CarrolltonSeniorCenterDanceSociety.groups.io Calendar <Dancers@...> · #106 ·